Jennifer Armstrong, on behalf of the entire board of The Association of American Cultures

Roberto Bedoya, Tucson Pima Arts Council

Deepa Gupta, The Boeing Company

Angelique Power, The Joyce Foundation

Gina Rodríguez-Drix, Rhode Island Council for the Humanities

Rebeccah Sanders, formerly of Chicago Cultural Alliance

Carlton Turner, Alternate Roots



Millie Knapp, Association for Native Development in the Performing and Visual Arts

Sandra Laronde, Indigenous Arts at The Banff CentreRed Sky Performance

Shahin Sayadi, OneLight Theatre & Prismatic Festival

Sanjay Shahani,  The Ontario Trillium Foundation

Charles C. Smith, Cultural Pluralism In The Arts Movement Ontario (CPAMO)

Maggie Stewart, OneLight Theatre & Prismatic Festival



Organization affiliation is for identification purposes only.